Activities this month

Mon Oct 3

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience

10.00 am – 2.30 pm    NED (Bayside Community Health)

Tues Oct 4

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience including Landcare Week Activity; CVA (NAB) staff

Thurs Oct 6

8.30am – 12.30pm    Bird Survey

Mon Oct 12

8.30 am – 4.00 pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience

Tues Oct 13

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience including ANZ staff

Wed Oct 14

9.30 am – 1.00 pm      Volunteer staff work day

Thur Oct 15

12.30pm – 3.00pm   Good Shepherd/St Columba’s Primary School, Elwood – planting  & water bug recognition

Sun Sept 18

9.00am – 4.00pm      Volunteers Work Day and City of Melbourne Community Planting Day

Mon Sept 19

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience

2.00pm – 4.00pm     Monthly WaterWatch

Tues Sept 20

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience

Mon Sept 26

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience and PriceWaterhouse Coopers Staff

Tues Sept 27

8.30am – 4.00pm      Volunteers work day including DEEWR Work Experience

11.00am – 2.30pm    Good Shepherd Outlandish Volunteers


Speak Your Mind

*